Staff

 


Title Name Email Address
     
President Lloyd C. Martin lmartin@walkercountytitle.com
Executive Vice President Joe B Henderson, Jr.  
Vice President & General Manager Hurlene Savage hsavage@walkercountytitle.com
Escrow Officer Louise Murray lmurray@walkercountytitle.com
Escrow Officer Judy Thornton jthornton@walkercountytitle.com
     
Escrow Officer Stacey Thompson sthompson@walkercountytitle.com
Receptionist / New Accounts Maren Gladden mgladden@walkercountytitle.com
Legal Assistant Kole Savage ksavage@walkercountytitle.com
Title Clerk Sandy Jones sjones@walkercountytitle.com
Title Clerk Brandi Hurley bhurley@walkercountytitle.com
Title Examiner Kathy Vanderheydt kvanderheydt@walkercountytitle.com
Data Processing Berba Scott dataprocessing@walkercountytitle.com